Report Any Bug here
Current time: 04-27-2018, 05:43 AM
Users browsing this thread: 4 Guest(s)
Author: Administrator
Last Post: Administrator
Replies 626
Views 245833

Report Any Bug here
Hello,
1.when I press the two bottons "Find All Posts" and "Find All Threads"(shown below) in my home page they show the same page.
2.I used "CivilEA Pictures Host" but no sign below the image!
regards

[Image: 87313248849858762536.png]
An equation has no meaning for me unless it expresses a thought of GOD.  -- Srinivasa Ramanujan           
(08-03-2015, 01:06 PM)amindoxiti Wrote: Hello,
1.when I press the two bottons "Find All Posts" and "Find All Threads"(shown below) in my home page they show the same page.
2.I used "CivilEA Pictures Host" but no sign below the image!
regards

1- it is not same for me:

***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


2-due to recent update in forum and upgrade main software of servers we missed it because new version of software do not accept old codes we are working on it.
It seems that the problem has been solved but not completely,because the "Find All Posts" button still shows about a fourth of my posts.
There must be about 20 pages (385 posts) but now just 5 pages (100 posts) is available.

regards

[Image: 93748196487185465463.png]
An equation has no meaning for me unless it expresses a thought of GOD.  -- Srinivasa Ramanujan           
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to amindoxiti for this post:
  • Administrator , oanm2000
(08-04-2015, 10:09 PM)amindoxiti Wrote: It seems that the problem has been solved but not completely,because the "Find All Posts" button still shows about a fourth of my posts.
There must be about 20 pages (385 posts) but now just 5 pages (100 posts) is available.

regards

[Image: 93748196487185465463.png]


I found that this is forum core script limitation, anyway our developer is working on it to see if the problem can be solved or not.
[-] The following 3 users say Thank You to Administrator for this post:
  • concreteok, amindoxiti, oanm2000
Hello,

I have a problem with  ( NEW POST THREAD )

when I use ( PREVIEW POST ) Button, I lose the main draft and can't return back to correct it

you have to repeat your work from the fist point

and if you want to continue without correction ( POST THREAD Button ) , you will get ERROR message

the following images show what I say



[Image: 04835468854928356938.jpg]


[Image: 14166462476585959256.jpg]


[Image: 77811481957850196259.jpg]


[Image: 35949119002257195057.jpg]
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to mowafi3m for this post:
  • cace-01
Dear Admin

I am also facing the same problem as mentioned by mowafi3m (Previous post)

Also, whenever I open any post, the cursor stays at quick reply message box (which is at the end of page). So every time I need to click on any other area on the page to use page up, page down, home, end keys for scrolling through the page.

I am using Windows 7 with Firefox

warm regards

Cace
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to cace-01 for this post:
  • mowafi3m
I had this issue very long time.
I can not see pictures, but links only. I thought it was my browser. But apparently it is not resolving by itself.
And also I could not s=find anybody else having the same issue.
so, I decided to post it.

Please see below:

[Image: 52887242254942499079.jpg]

I see my  own post like this

[Image: 66120252175485225390.jpg]
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to ykhackhack for this post:
  • mowafi3m
I am also having the same issue that ykhackhack reported .
is there any solution for this problem ?
I am using Firefox v42 and i am not experiencing this problem elsewhere .
Either you work well or you work much...
Hello,
When I click on "THNKS" button it reloads the page before adding "THANKS" mark.

Regards
An equation has no meaning for me unless it expresses a thought of GOD.  -- Srinivasa Ramanujan           
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to amindoxiti for this post:
  • Dell_Brett, cace-01
(12-17-2015, 10:00 PM)amindoxiti Wrote: Hello,
When I click on "THNKS" button it reloads the page before adding "THANKS" mark.

Regards

it works fine here, please delete all your cookies or refresh the page by CTRL+F5, if problem persist please report me your windows configurations (Windows Type, Browsers)
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Administrator for this post:
  • cace-01




Users browsing this thread: 4 Guest(s)