STAAD.Pro V8i SELECTseries 2 (20.07.07.32)
Current time: 04-15-2021, 06:46 AM
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Author: kardels
Last Post: joker™
Replies 4
Views 11104

STAAD.Pro V8i SELECTseries 2 (20.07.07.32)
#1
STAAD.Pro V8i SELECTseries 2 (20.07.07.32)

info:
STAAD.Pro V8i SELECTseries 2 (20.07.07.32)

In order to meet the extended needs of STAAD.Pro users working in the nuclear market, STAAD.Pro V8i SELECTseries 2 has undergone the additional QA procedures in order to produce a new release that meets the requirements of the NRC. Apart from addressing over 200 reported issues and enhancement requests (all documented in the Revision History document), there have been a few key enhancements. These include:-
1) Additional nuclear design code ASME NF 3000-2004,
2) Enhancements to the AISC N690 steel design modules,
3) Support of combinations of combinations and
4) Enhancing STAAD.Pro to support upto 50 response spectrum load cases.

Additionally to keep our users fully informed, the documentation now includes a 'Known Issues' section which outlines current limitations found to exist in the program, but also suggested workarounds where possible.
This new version is now available for download from the Bentley SELECT server.


screenshot:


[Image: 38331335311271302924.png]

[Image: 59345696454894011366.png]


Download:
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************



trial version


"Sometimes it is more noble to tell a small lie than to deliver a painful truth."
[-] The following 13 users say Thank You to kardels for this post:
  • struceng, alilo, zrilek, aslam, gelbert, nanban, wannaspk, fun113113, yeka, atul_123, mishanya, stash, vish5610
Reply
#2
Link posted in post#1 have two different version i.e. STAAD PRO 20.07.07.32 and STAAD PRO 20.07.06.34 ?
Do we need both to run STAAD PRO 20.07.07.32?
Can i have 100MB parts for STAAD PRO 20.07.07.32?
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to aslam for this post:
  • kardels
Reply
#3
Sorry my mistake, the other link should be the new dashboard, and I replaced it with a new link. I will try to reupload the links by 100mb parts.

(04-13-2011, 03:07 PM)aslam Wrote: Link posted in post#1 have two different version i.e. STAAD PRO 20.07.07.32 and STAAD PRO 20.07.06.34 ?
Do we need both to run STAAD PRO 20.07.07.32?
Can i have 100MB parts for STAAD PRO 20.07.07.32?

"Sometimes it is more noble to tell a small lie than to deliver a painful truth."
[-] The following 3 users say Thank You to kardels for this post:
  • engr1900, aslam, vish5610
Reply
#4
This is an exclusive post Dear Kardels, thanks. Here are some parted links (interchangeable):
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************

Any content in the links of this post is for evaluational purposes and not to be used in any other way. If you don't agree that, you must not use it. If it's not free and you're using it in any other way than evaluational purposes, you have to buy a licence.
Reply
#5
HotFile Mirror post #4
[Image: Download.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


with the same password
No limits to creativity
My body may be broken , but my spirit still fights for freedom
[-] The following 7 users say Thank You to joker™ for this post:
  • engr1900, oanm2000, zrilek, vish5610, mastermind, mishanya, mr_ozio
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Bentley STAAD.Pro V8i (SELECTSeries 6) 20.07.11.70 RajaK 4 10,215 06-08-2017, 11:29 AM
Last Post: bigone
Bentley STAAD.Pro V8i (SELECTSeries 6) 20.07.11.33 er.shyams 6 9,134 01-15-2016, 09:39 AM
Last Post: RajaK
STAAD.Pro V8i SELECTseries 5, build 20.07.10.64 coxxxyboy 7 13,791 06-17-2015, 01:35 AM
Last Post: b.s.s
Bentley STAAD Pro V8i (SELECTSeries 4) 20.07.09.31(Windows 7, 8 x64) rony_shawkat 2 5,462 11-10-2014, 04:31 AM
Last Post: aslam
Bentley Staad Pro v8 (SELECTseries 4) 20.07.09.31 (15 days trial) BennyP 4 9,632 09-09-2013, 06:23 AM
Last Post: pezhmankhan



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)