Thanks Botton
Current time: 06-25-2017, 11:35 PM
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Author: Administrator
Last Post: faros3000
Replies 13
Views 4143

Thanks Botton
#1
Hi

If you are agree with a post, or want say thanks to user that post a thread or ... you can use [Image: postbit_thx.gif] button, with use thanks button you say thanks to uploader Or who post.
Please use this button.
any "THANKS" post will be deleted & we warn user.



regards
admin
[-] The following 23 users say Thank You to Administrator for this post:
  • Yasir, Yasir, NourAli, NourAli, narendra, narendra, Grunf, Grunf, robertsas, robertsas, oanm2000, oanm2000, Ultra Zone, Ultra Zone, jyousaf, jyousaf, Ramy, Ramy, freestar, freestar, kamran, engrasad, jonev
Reply
#2
Hi Admin,

I Have a problem with the Thanks Bottom, when I click it two messages apear:
[Image: errrors.jpg]
[Image: error2z.jpg]

I hope you can help me...

Thanks in advance

[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to yucapareja for this post:
  • jonev
Reply
#3
(06-17-2009, 10:26 PM)yucapareja Wrote: Hi Admin,

I Have a problem with the Thanks Bottom, when I click it two messages apear:
[Image: errrors.jpg]
[Image: error2z.jpg]

I hope you can help me...

Thanks in advance


this problem maybe is from your browser.
chnge your browser & test again
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Administrator for this post:
  • jonev
Reply
#4
I try with Firefox and same hapen, but I try with IE and show me the even with
the error my "Thanks" are given...

Tranks, bye
[-] The following 3 users say Thank You to yucapareja for this post:
  • Dell_Brett, Dell_Brett, jonev
Reply
#5
It´s working fine 4 me!

I´m using Firefox v3.0.11 (English version)

Dell
[-] The following 3 users say Thank You to Dell_Brett for this post:
  • Administrator , Administrator , jonev
Reply
#6
i don't know what is wrong with firefox 3.5.6. This morning i had "thanks" button, but now it is missing. comp was off whole day.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to zrilek for this post:
  • jonev
Reply
#7
we have some problem after upgrading forum, these problems will be solved soon....
(12-30-2009, 08:06 PM)zrilek Wrote: i don't know what is wrong with firefox 3.5.6. This morning i had "thanks" button, but now it is missing. comp was off whole day.
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to Administrator for this post:
  • zrilek, engrasad
Reply
#8
all bugs fixed now....

test it again :w00t:
[-] The following 4 users say Thank You to Administrator for this post:
  • mig21, abudabeeja, engrasad, jonev
Reply
#9
Dear Admin,

Now, starts a error message for me:
(windows XP SP3 - Mozilla Firefox v3.5.7)

[Image: 13528838141462238096.jpg]

[Image: 38643012602429441502.jpg]

Regards
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to Dell_Brett for this post:
  • Grunf, jonev
Reply
#10
@Dell:
The same thing is for me, but when it appears I just press F5 on my keyboard (refresh screen) and eveything seems to be alright :confused1:
If any posted material in CivilEA is useful to you, please buy it. Support the authors/developers. By any means you may not use the posted material in CivilEA to make money! Use it only for evaluation!
[-] The following 4 users say Thank You to Grunf for this post:
  • Dell_Brett, mig21, Administrator , jonev
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)