robot spread sheet calculator 2011
Current time: 01-23-2018, 06:44 PM
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Author: rohailiyaz
Last Post: czesio
Replies 23
Views 10632

robot spread sheet calculator 2011
#1
in previous versions there were default modules available in spread sheet for calculation. i cant open any library (module) in this version. Can anyone guide me?
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to rohailiyaz for this post:
  • ahmed73, imran
#2
HI
same problem dear , Hope someone will help us very soon :wacko2:
#3
(05-22-2010, 08:07 AM)warrior68 Wrote: HI
same problem dear , Hope someone will help us very soon :wacko2:

Use Autodesk Robot Structural Analysis 2011 SP1 from CIVILEA Autodesk Products.
#4
Happy to see a new user knows how to search the forum and knows how to read (and many old ones don't). I didn't answer you before because i spent my time to install the soft for creating those screenshots. I hope it's what you want and it's enough to convince you.

[Image: 61026988367023349398.gif]
[Image: 45722814856374188369.gif]
[Image: 02369131907023389574.gif]
1.Read the HELP and the Rules before posting.
2.Always post in the right thread.
3.Search before to prevent duplicates.
4.Use Preview Post to check.
5.THE BEST - Use the Post Generator.
6.Use the THANKS button.
7.Don't use REPLY if no need, use New Reply.
Chatting not allowed.



[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to BennyP for this post:
  • jcbv
#5
well i did install that but its still not working as shown in picture below
[Image: 55572459316084570892.jpg]
#6
In my installation I used Robot Structural Analysis 2011 SP1 from CIVILEA But the problem is the same .I think ther's a problem with office or something like that I'm working on it
if I got anything new I'll post it

thanks to all :preved:
#7
The only problem with office is this update but it is limited for one spreadsheet only.
[Image: 75416283225472440730.gif]
When the spreadsheet add-in stop working even repairing Office don't help. When the add-in stop you cannot close Excel and need to stop processes Excel and EsopStart in task manager.
I can tell you, after a few hours after posting the previous screenshots the add-in stop working. After repairing the robot (Control Pannel/Add or Remove Programs... Change/Repair it commeback working. When the software works you must see In the Robot Menu:

[Image: 04961464565338295985.gif]

and in the spreadsheet even when opening the spreadsheet alone from other programs menu in Program Files.

[Image: 63770469304076203375.gif]

The active proccesses will be Excel, EsopStart and EsopApp and not only the first two proccesses.
When the application don't works you will see in Add-ins only the last row (Add-ins Manager) and a normal window of Excell without added menus as in the screenshot above. I repeat in this case you cannot close Excel normaly but using the Windows Task Manager.

I don't know what is the reason of this phenomenon but after repairing the Robot it disappear.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to BennyP for this post:
  • LadaHitam
#8
Hi;

run also : EsopSetup.exe directly from directory it was installed
with marked :
1. Operation -> Register
2. Components -> fill all three fields
3. Run SC after close
4. Apply&Close

....It should help :preved:
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to mm230990 for this post:
  • rohailiyaz
#9
@mm230990 i followed your instructions but it is still not working
#10
I can`t see this excel sheet link. Where is the link? Where can I download an excel programs link.

Thank you in advance.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Autodesk Robot Structural Analysis 2011 bug RazvanMelek 2 2,683 08-14-2010, 07:56 AM
Last Post: RazvanMelek



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)