Autodesk Revit 2015 X64
Current time: 05-22-2018, 04:25 PM
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Author: asim99
Last Post: lisine
Replies 9
Views 7848

Autodesk Revit 2015 X64
#1
Autodesk Revit 2015 x64

Size: 3.75 GB
[Image: screen.png]
[Image: 70849787790404531103.jpg]


[Image: info.png]

Revit® building design software* is specifically built for Building Information Modeling (BIM), empowering design and construction professionals to bring ideas from concept to construction with a coordinated and consistent model-based approach. Revit is a single application that includes features for architectural design, MEP and structural engineering, and construction.

[Image: homepage.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************




[Image: download.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************



[Image: mirror.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************



[Image: crack.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************

Thanks to original uploader
a- Follow the Forum Rules.
b- Use Search function before asking question, requesting or posting.
c- Use THANKS button if you like someone's post.
d- If you like abook/software then please buy the original. Encourage the writer/developer to continue their good work.
[-] The following 17 users say Thank You to asim99 for this post:
  • junaid, PinkPant, pcaming, oanm2000, zrilek, iamnowtheone, Dell_Brett, bigone, ykhackhack, caifan, oreslaw, vitacote, Mohammad6299, joker™, shark, chenamoy, Visitante
Reply
#2
Autodesk Revit 2015 SR1 With Families & Offline Help

Size: 7.1 GB


[Image: tips.png]
Private Note:
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************



[align=left][Image: download.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************



[Image: crack.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************



[Image: password.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to dl4all for this post:
  • Visitante
Reply
#3
Less than one month Revit have a SR1 ? Well Robot have (Good work Autodesk, 3 weeks after release need Service Release) but nowhere in Autodesk site i found a SR for Revit 2015. The link in post #1 have 3.75 GB and your link 7.1 GB (maybe together with Families). Families ? What families ? The separate Architecture, Structure and MEP ? They are a family ? The SR1 you post and i never find is included only in Revit or in Families too ?
In your link no word about SR1 but EN-RU (this can be specified and help users). It's good to upload, it's good to share but why if someone download 7.1 GB and discover the wrong information only after downloading. I use zevera and have access to dozens of sites as a premium user but your link is in a site not included in zevera and i suppose no one have a premium account in this site. Do you think many of our users can download this huge file as regular user or you expect they will buy an account for your file ?

[Image: 42355101715633925769.gif]
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to BennyP for this post:
  • raliatarchidesign, oanm2000
Reply
#4
this is the original link :

***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************

maybe it help users trust me.

expressleech is a well-known uploadcenter in Iran and i have accounts in their site. anyway i'll add mirrors

Autodesk Revit 2015 Build 20140322_1515(x64) UR1 With Families & Offline Help

Size: 7.1 GB


[Image: mirror.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************




[Image: comments.png]
Private Note:
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


[Image: password.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to dl4all for this post:
  • oreslaw, oanm2000
Reply
#5
Excepting the UR1 instead of SR1 (what is UR1 ?) you don't answer to my questions. I hope users will trust you but i don't. This is your rutracker (one more time transparent link).

[Image: 37218062803878991420.gif]

and the page from softarchive

[Image: 82752515916054097700.gif]

Where are the SR1 and the Families ? If you try to argue at least check your self. I appreciate you want to help and share but i expect more seriosity. Believe me, i check all sites many, many times (including the above) every day but i try to check before posting even if i'm not the first posting something. I decided to not post the softarchive links even if i saw them 1 minute after apparition there because i have no time to check and the best compressed and free link was posted as trial. The content is the same and is the small file you can download. After decompression the result is the same as the content of an installation DVD received form Autodesk. It's nice to hear your site is well-known and you have acounts but if you realy want to share with other users think if they can download.
Reply
#6
First Excuse me for transparent link .

Исходный материал для создания сборки - оригинальные ESD-дистрибутивы.
Добавлена возможность установки английских и/или русских библиотек без подключения к Интернету (добавленные библиотеки показаны на скриншотах)
Обновлен компонент Autodesk Application Manager.
Проведены технические улучшения, избавляющие конечного пользователя от ряда проблем при установке программы.
Дистрибутив конвертирован в оптимизированный ISO-образ.


Translate :

1.The starting material for creating assembly - original ESD-distributions.
2.Added ability to set the English and / or Russian libraries without an Internet connection (added libraries are shown in the screenshots)
3.Updated component Autodesk Application Manager.
4.Conducted technical improvements, relieving the end user from a number of problems when installing the program.
5.Distribution is converted into an optimized ISO-image.

Установка доступного на момент релиза обновления Update Release 1 не требуется.

Translate :

Installation available at the time of release updates Update Release 1 (excuse me it was not SR1) is not required

Also i found this info in autodesk forum :
Quote:I'll start with the good news, which is that those of you that are installing Revit from the Building Design Suite are actually seeing the correct build. In my last post, I failed to differentiate between Revit as a standalone product and Revit as part of the Building Design Suite. Here is a more accurate explanation of the current situation.

Physical media (DVD or USB) for Revit 2015 (as a standalone product) contains build 20140223_1515, which does not include update release 1.
Electronic downloads (Install Now, Download Now and Browser Download) of Revit 2015 (as a standalone product) contain build 20140322_1515, which include update release 1.
All installations of Revit 2015 as part of the Building Design Suite are build 20140223_1515, which does not include update release 1.
I hope this helps to clarify the different builds of Revit 2015 that are currently available. Also, we are still investigating the problem in which update release 1 is listed as an applicable update for Revit 2015 installations that include build 20140322_1515.

And one last note in regards to narlee's post. If an active internet connection is available during the installation of App Manager, it will check for and install the latest version of App Manager.

Tony Michniewicz
Autodesk Revit QA

Page 2 of this topic :
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


Quote:i have no time to check and the best compressed and free link was posted as trial

the free and compressed link from autodesk is 2.4 GB and after decompression 3.64 GB

Quote:if you realy want to share with other users think if they can download

they can download without any problems . expressleech speed is not limited for free users

Quote:Families ? What families ? The separate Architecture, Structure and MEP ? They are a family ?

this may help :

3 Step Object Hierarchy for All Elements in revit :

Category, Family and Type
for example : Doors : Single-Flush : 36" * 84"

Category: built-in objects that are unchangeable like doors, wall, door tag...

Family:

* System Families: built-in and unchangeable
* Component Families: families that we can modify

each element in a model belongs to a type, that type is part of a family and that family is part of a category
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to dl4all for this post:
  • oanm2000
Reply
#7
(04-19-2014, 12:12 AM)odiclas Wrote: Someone can make TORRENT?
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************

[-] The following 5 users say Thank You to dl4all for this post:
  • junaid, Mohammad6299, odiclas, cace-01, stosto6666
Reply
#8
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************

[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to vampirucho for this post:
  • oreslaw
Reply
#9
(04-19-2014, 04:30 AM)vampirucho Wrote:
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


File not found."
Reply
#10
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************

[-] The following 3 users say Thank You to lisine for this post:
  • oanm2000, Mohammad6299, Dell_Brett
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
AUTODESK REVIT STRUCTURE V2014 WIN32/WIN64-ISO BennyP 4 3,614 04-21-2018, 10:51 PM
Last Post: joker™
Autodesk Revit 2016 (x64) BennyP 1 3,046 10-19-2017, 10:10 PM
Last Post: joker™
AUTODESK REVIT MEP V2014-ISO (x32/x64) BennyP 1 1,555 10-15-2017, 02:33 PM
Last Post: joker™
AUTODESK REVIT ARCHITECTURE V2014-ISO (x32/x64) BennyP 1 2,081 10-15-2017, 02:31 PM
Last Post: joker™
Autodesk REVIT 2018 LT BennyP 3 1,622 10-11-2017, 08:38 PM
Last Post: rami1976



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)