Excel macro to import CSI section catalog pro
Current time: 06-22-2018, 05:54 PM
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Author: LiviuM
Last Post: andersen3
Replies 4
Views 4651

Excel macro to import CSI section catalog pro
#1
Size: 0.78 MB


[Image: info.png]

Worksheet that contains macro to import CSI section catalog files *.pro file extension. It's work in progress so please contact me if you find any bugs or wish to add information.
Simply click Import button choose a file like euro.pro click ok.

[Image: Download.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************



[Image: password.png]
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************

[-] The following 18 users say Thank You to LiviuM for this post:
  • kowheng, jcbv, Dell_Brett, oanm2000, cordoba123, sasan7351, Clouseau, knrsa, llbb, Grunf, giga, levanduy, Diquan, andersen3, faxel, mahfuzbangla, simanta, bigone
Reply
#2
Warning:
each catalog file is stored in mm or in inch. The excel sheet doesn't perform any conversion.
You can see the measurements units of a file after import in cell D1. 1 means inch and 3 means mm.
[-] The following 7 users say Thank You to LiviuM for this post:
  • Grunf, giga, levanduy, oanm2000, andersen3, faxel, simanta
Reply
#3


***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************

[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to kirankumarklk for this post:
  • blaze, simanta
Reply
#4
I get an error that says that the functions from the macro must be modified to be used on x64 sistems.



[Image: 79494537899289003224.png]
Reply
#5
I dont have this problem, and I am using W7 x64.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Import beam design stresses from Staad to Excel blackjack 6 6,983 06-22-2017, 05:07 PM
Last Post: ripach
Excel for Reduced Beam Section Design RyanRS 0 4,692 08-30-2013, 02:38 PM
Last Post: RyanRS



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)