Philippine Flag
Current time: 04-24-2018, 03:59 AM
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Author: ranger
Last Post: Administrator
Replies 3
Views 2524

[Request] Philippine Flag
#1
Dear Admin,
I,m a Filipino user, my question is that why there is no Philippine Flag icon in my profile is it possible to put a Philippine flag? What shall i do?
We shape our buildings, thereafter they shape us.
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to ranger for this post:
  • rendel_©, jonev
Reply
#2
Go to User CP --> Edit Profile, there you have an option to change country flag.

Regards
G
If any posted material in CivilEA is useful to you, please buy it. Support the authors/developers. By any means you may not use the posted material in CivilEA to make money! Use it only for evaluation!
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to Grunf for this post:
  • ranger, jonev
Reply
#3
(10-23-2010, 02:49 PM)Grunf Wrote: Go to User CP --> Edit Profile, there you have an option to change country flag.

Regards
G

i already change my country sir but still no flag. but any away its ok sir.
We shape our buildings, thereafter they shape us.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to ranger for this post:
  • jonev
Reply
#4
Philippine flag added:JC_boogie:
[-] The following 7 users say Thank You to Administrator for this post:
  • Dell_Brett, cordoba123, ranger, fretts08, rendel_©, Grunf, jonev
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
[HOW TO] Add country flag to my Postbit? Administrator 0 19,393 04-22-2011, 09:34 AM
Last Post: Administrator



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)