Rebar render in Revit Structure 2010
Current time: 02-22-2018, 02:00 PM
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Author: stigtg
Last Post: stigtg
Replies 3
Views 2381

Rebar render in Revit Structure 2010
#1
Does anyone know how to render rebar in Revit Structure 2010.I tried everything(well nearly everything) but still can't get no results.Rebars are created with Revit extension,option "Automatic Reinforcement Generation".
I can see rebar in 3D view(view unobscured box checked).I you have any suggestion,please share.
#2
Ok if there's anybody with same problem just make sure to temporary hide concrete elements exposing just rebar.
#3
Try to use a transparency on the concrete material
#4
I tried that but it didn't work.Temporary hide option works well because there's fewer elements to render.Anyway thanks


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
[REQUEST] primavera to revit structure?? 1212 0 1,174 10-01-2010, 08:24 AM
Last Post: 1212
[REQUEST] Problem when install Revit Structure 2011 HungNguyen29 6 3,010 09-20-2010, 03:14 AM
Last Post: HungNguyen29
Revit Structure 2011 license problem bluefish80 4 2,872 09-10-2010, 04:08 PM
Last Post: mdmh10
DOMED ROOF in Revit Structure??? I need help alnasir 0 1,192 09-08-2010, 10:30 PM
Last Post: alnasir
Revit Structure 2010 (Help Menu) albert23rd 0 1,239 06-05-2010, 11:12 AM
Last Post: albert23rd



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)