Autodesk AutoCAD Revit Structure Suite 2010 x86 DVD
Current time: 06-19-2018, 01:52 AM
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Author: oanm2000
Last Post: timosi™
Replies 6
Views 11500

Autodesk AutoCAD Revit Structure Suite 2010 x86 DVD
#1
Autodesk AutoCAD Revit Structure Suite 2010 x86 DVD-NoPE | 2.24 GB

Design and shape the world around you with the powerful, flexible features found in AutoCAD design and documentation software, one of the worldÆs leading 2D and 3D CAD tools. Speed documentation, share ideas seamlessly, and explore ideas more intuitively in 3D. With thousands of available add-ons, AutoCAD software provides the ultimate in flexibility, customized for your specific needs. It's time to take design further. It's time for AutoCAD.

***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************



Attached Files
.jpeg   000c71b8_medium.jpeg (Size: 16.66 KB / Downloads: 157)
[-] The following 15 users say Thank You to oanm2000 for this post:
  • Dell_Brett, Dell_Brett, BUZZ3S, BUZZ3S, kamran, kamran, zrilek, zrilek, zbizafar, zbizafar, ChisTeam, ChisTeam, u4406014, u4406014, DamaD
Reply
#2
Someone realy have Autodesk AutoCAD Revit Structure Suite 2010 ?
This link jump from site to site (I found it in few different sites) but this is Autocad Structural Detailing.
May be a good software but not Revit.
Reply
#3
try this:

***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


or on 2.27GB File:
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


or download from emule (torrent)
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************

[-] The following 6 users say Thank You to Administrator for this post:
  • oanm2000, oanm2000, kamran, kamran, Yasir, u4406014
Reply
#4
hi , Revit Structure 2010 trial

all download links are 6.2 GB


you can download Templates & Libraries from this link :


***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


OR

***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


Notes

* After downloading the following files, you may need to update the file locations manually (on the Application Menu, click the Options button, press the File Locations tab to review and modify the location of your files). For Microsoft® Windows® XP, the default location for templates and family content is C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Autodesk\RST 2010. For Microsoft® Windows Vista®, the default location for templates and family content is C:\ProgramData\Autodesk\RST 2010.
* In an office with multiple computers running Autodesk® Revit® Structure software, you may want to install these files to a location on your network.
* To open these .cab files and extract the content, use WinZip 7 or higher.


download revit structure without Templates & Libraries


***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


Notes

* The executable file contains both 32 and 64-Bit versions of Autodesk Revit Structure 2010.
* The executable file can be applied to both the standalone and Suite versions of Autodesk Revit Structure 2010.
* Downloads are applicable to licenses under subscription or for trial or demo licenses for non-subscription users, worldwide.
* Files saved in new releases of this product are not compatible with previous releases. However, files saved in the same release are compatible across different build numbers.
* Microsoft® Internet Explorer® 6 (SP1 or later) is required.
* For problems downloading or installing Autodesk Revit Structure 2010 and for general information or questions, contact Autodesk Product Support (Autodesk® Subscription login required
Kamran via HP :)
!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!
!!!
[-] The following 11 users say Thank You to kamran for this post:
  • Administrator , Administrator , oanm2000, oanm2000, Dell_Brett, Dell_Brett, civil, civil, zrilek, zrilek, blackjack
Reply
#5
(07-17-2009, 01:30 AM)qazplm Wrote:
(07-15-2009, 04:55 AM)rohailiyaz Wrote: during installation am getting this error
1: 5 2: failed to load FNP_ACT-Installer.dll 3:193
can any one please guide me over this problem........

i have the same problem!
somebody have a solution for this?


Fnp_act_installer.dll errors are often critical system errors caused by corrupt and missing registry data. This error should be fixed immediately to prevent further damage to the Windows file system.

Fnp_act_installer.dll error symptoms can include slow PC performance, program crashes, system freezes, startup/shutdown problems, and file errors. Risks that can result from not repairing your computer include blue screens, file corruption, and hardware failure.

Fixing Fnp_act_installer.dll is easy. Download and install a registry check tool that will analyze your registry for missing, obsolete, and corrupt entries resulting from failed installations, incomplete un-installations, disabled drivers, and spyware applications.
1.Read the HELP and the Rules before posting.
2.Always post in the right thread.
3.Search before to prevent duplicates.
4.Use Preview Post to check.
5.THE BEST - Use the Post Generator.
6.Use the THANKS button.
7.Don't use REPLY if no need, use New Reply.
Chatting not allowed.



Reply
#6

for x86/ Windows - 32bit

***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


for Windows-64bit
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************


Installation:
-Unpack, burn & install.
-Check Crack/Install.txt on DVD

Links existing as of 19 July 2009.
You can copy and paste the links in the
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************

to check if it is still active - 'File to Load'.

Hey, don't forget to say THANKS by pressing the button !
Stability is the best policy.
[-] The following 32 users say Thank You to Arigato for this post:
  • oanm2000, oanm2000, kamran, kamran, civil, civil, zrilek, zrilek, Panjack39, Panjack39, claudius, claudius, fashion, fashion, zbizafar, zbizafar, Parana34, Parana34, JOERFERO, JOERFERO, u4406014, u4406014, mmat, mmat, ChisTeam, nuttapolk, engiman27, lenanserafin, goober, adilch, gre130, mahfuzbangla
Reply
#7
(08-25-2009, 09:27 AM)zbizafar Wrote: Can some one post the Crack for Revit Structure 2010 Only.

Thanks and regards,
You don't need using cra**ck, here is keygen, it work 100%, I tested.
***************************************
Content of this section is hidden, You must be registered and activate your account to see this content. See this link to read how you can remove this limitation:

http://forum.civilea.com/thread-27464.html
***************************************

Regard
timosi.
[-] The following 8 users say Thank You to timosi™ for this post:
  • zrilek, zrilek, zbizafar, zbizafar, JOERFERO, JOERFERO, mowafi, u4406014
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
AUTODESK REVIT STRUCTURE V2014 WIN32/WIN64-ISO BennyP 4 3,684 04-21-2018, 10:51 PM
Last Post: joker™
Autodesk Revit 2016 (x64) BennyP 1 3,088 10-19-2017, 10:10 PM
Last Post: joker™
AUTODESK REVIT MEP V2014-ISO (x32/x64) BennyP 1 1,600 10-15-2017, 02:33 PM
Last Post: joker™
AUTODESK REVIT ARCHITECTURE V2014-ISO (x32/x64) BennyP 1 2,131 10-15-2017, 02:31 PM
Last Post: joker™
Autodesk REVIT 2018 LT BennyP 3 1,691 10-11-2017, 08:38 PM
Last Post: rami1976



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)