Load Cases - Etabs
Current time: 01-22-2018, 01:19 AM
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Author: elle
Last Post: elle
Replies 2
Views 2149

Load Cases - Etabs
#1
Dear all,
I am having some trouble with etabs(as i am quite new to it).My problem is in defining load cases. So, when i go to Define-Static Load Cases, and i try to define my load (Add New Load) , i get the message :"Duplicate Load Condition name!" and therefore is no way i can define other loads.
Please if someone could help or explain if i'm skipping something.

Regards,
elle
#2
you should change the case name because case names should unique
[Image: captureqsi.png]
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to aMoUr for this post:
  • elle, engr1900
#3
True. That works.;)
Thanks.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Time history function not working with moving load cases? Coaster 2 1,463 10-14-2010, 04:32 PM
Last Post: Coaster
Wind Load in ETABS techno 5 5,374 10-13-2010, 07:43 PM
Last Post: zipatton
Etabs auto wind load skyscraper 5 2,965 09-08-2010, 12:11 AM
Last Post: nuttapolk



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)